Contact Us

California Building Industry Association
1215 K Street, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 443-7933
Fax: (916) 443-1960

Dave Cogdill
President and CEO
Extension 311
dcogdill@cbia.org

Governmental Affairs

Richard Lyon
Senior Vice President of Public Policy
Extension 303
rlyon@cbia.org
Frank de Lima
Senior Vice President of Political Affairs
Extension 338
fdelima@cbia.org
Nick Cammarota
General Counsel
Extension 304
ncammarota@cbia.org
Robert Raymer, P.E.
Senior Engineer / Technical Director 
Extension 322
rraymer@cbia.org
Silvio Ferrari
Vice President of Legislative Affairs
Extension 302
sferrari@cbia.org
Megan MacNee
Political Affairs Manager
Extension 352
mmacnee@cbia.org
Alyssa Stinson
Government Affairs Assistant
Extension 351
astinson@cbia.org

Administration and Membership

Maila Eslabon
Accounting/Office Manager
Extension 329
meslabon@cbia.org
Richard Helton
Director of Business Development
Extension 313
rhelton@cbia.org